TESTIMONIALS

89 Reviews : Average Rating 4.91

10/21/2020
Servicemen were pleasant, courteous and informative

10/19/2020
Good service. Problem was fixed. Came out on Sunday morning. A little upset that the problem occurred right after the warranty ran out. Overall very professional service and experience.

10/16/2020
Eli and associate were prompt and courteous, professional and informative. They did a thorough inspection and maintenance. We were both pleased with their service.

10/15/2020
Service Technician Gerald Bergren came as promised on an after-hours service call and was very courteous and professional in finding and temporarily resolving our heating problem pending receipt of a needed replacement part. Thanks for the excellent service!

10/10/2020
Good service & report

10/07/2020
Service was early and efficient. Explained everything in detail so I could understand and listened to my questions carefully. Know I'm in good hands!

10/07/2020
As always, the work was performed in a professional manner. Your technicians were prompt and explained what work was needed and done prior to leaving. We will continue to call on you folks for future excellent service. Thanks, John & Lynne March

10/07/2020
Gerald did a great job with excellent communication and knowledge

09/04/2020
On time very knowledgeable helpful

08/31/2020
Eli was fantastic: very professional, efficient and thorough. He also took the time to educate me about my system which I very much appreciate. Highly recommended!

08/23/2020
Have used you for 25 years, you were the best then and are still the best

08/15/2020
Great service. Quick and efficient. Much appreciated keeping 24 year old system working

08/13/2020
Eli is very knowledgeable and extremely efficient. He diagnosed the problem quickly, explained it, offered alternative fixes, then replaced the faulty part. He used all the appropriate barrier protections the whole time. Well done!

08/11/2020
Great service. Very complete. Helpful and fair pricing.

08/10/2020
Excellent!!! Prompt & professional

08/07/2020
These guys were awesome! They were on time, polite, and extremely helpful. They fixed our problem in a timely manner and were nice to my dog too!

07/31/2020
We just had our ductless heat pump serviced. The two techs that serviced it were polite, professional, very informative and kept everything tidy. Thank you so much.

07/30/2020
Eli, with Cody, did outstanding work. He restored function to a “thermostat” which had been deemed disfunctional previously. Now all four zones are working. We are grateful. Outstanding service call! Incidentally, your customer records are somewhat scrambled. I am not Shirley Anderson. Rapasky at 972 Doe Run is a separate account from the two homes on Triopha Lane. Although we are all related, Shirley Anderson and Alice Anderson Rapasky are the owners of the Triopha Lane homes. Please call me if you need more clarification. Thanks.

07/24/2020
Great service. On time. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We signed up for the silver service. These guys are great.

06/26/2020
Excellent service! Friendly technicians who explained the work they did.

06/26/2020
Good people that worked on our heat pump. Knowledge skills were excellent Thank you

06/23/2020
Excellent.

06/20/2020
Air Flo placed a Split-type unit in our home this past spring. We received very good service. Matt and his crew were very professional. All our questions were answered. We are very pleased with our unit.

06/19/2020
Excellent service, came the same day that I called. Very professional and the problem was fixed immediately.

06/12/2020
A big thanks to Mark who answered all my questions on a daily basis with utmost patience, to Ellie for her promptness in provideing all the paperwork in a friendly and timely fashion and the team of guys, Patrick, Johnathan and Stephan who came out and very efficiently put together this system, along with clean up and continued to answer even more questions with care and professionalism. I highly recommend this company!

06/02/2020
Great maintenance service.

05/22/2020
Great job- very fine young mem

05/22/2020
Great job- very fine young mem

05/18/2020
Gerald and Cody were very efficient, quiet, polite and wore their PPE’s during their time here. I was kept informed about the processs and the recommendations, and was not pressured to do work I didn’t have to do at this time. I’m very impressed with young people Who are looking ahead to a quality future and willing to learn.

05/15/2020
you did a very nice job

05/15/2020
Had the outside compressor unit replaced on my Heat Pump system. Very prompt service in a Professional manner. New Unit is very quiet, a Trane! Definitely recommend! Ask for Gary!

05/13/2020
5 stars to Gerald who, once again, was a delight to have here at our home. He is efficient, pleasant, on top of his game, and he was even early!!!! I always ask for him and thank him, and Air Flo, for being so cautious during this horrible virus pandemic. And thank you for working through it all!!!!

05/06/2020
Air Flo Heating, Inc., servicemen, Eli and Colby, were very professional and did their servicing very efficiently. I especially appreciated Eli explaining things as he went along , with the thermostat changes I requested. Such great service makes it a pleasure to do business with Air Flo Heating, Inc. Thank you. Shirley Berg

04/28/2020
Although I am disappointed in Trane, I am impressed with the super high quality of service provided by Air Flo. I needed them 3 times over the last 2 years and each time they had an intelligent highly trained person conduct the service. This last time, my $1,000.00 Trane controller was not working (the electronics went out) and the Air Flo tech replaced it within 2 hours of me calling them. I only had to pay for labor since the unit was in warranty. I was lucky that a good tech happened to be available right away, but each of the 3 times I needed them in the last 2 years, they came and fixed things right away. Hmmm, I think this quick service was not a coincidence, they are just good!

04/22/2020
Excellent service, thanks

04/22/2020
Pleased with results and professionalism of Air Flo staff

04/21/2020
Excellent service . Thank you Gerald .

04/21/2020
Fixed my furnace quickly. Professional and courteous.

04/20/2020
Mr. Knapp Was friendly and professional and did a thorough check and office ladies that answered my call this morning were also very nice and prompt greatly appreciate good service!

04/16/2020
Suffice it to report that Adam conducted himself in a manner that earned him my five star award as did his efficiency and protocol in applying his talents and expertise in the annual checking/servicing of my home Trane heating & cooling system.

04/15/2020
Air Flow provided a very quick service response to our needs with our heat pump. I called in the late morning and someone was here by early afternoon. The two technicians were polite, careful, thorough and efficient. We would not hesitate to use Air Flow services again.

04/08/2020
Quick, excellent service. Technician arrived on time, explained to us the issues and set up a future appointment. We’ve had consistently great service from Air FLo!

04/03/2020
Always arrive on time, we’ll trained, and get the job done!!

03/27/2020
Adam and Tanner were excellent.

03/18/2020
Very pleased with the entire event. Adam arrived on scheduled and was very knowledgeable and professional. Completed the furnace heat pump evaluation and provided clear feedback describing the status of our system. Thank you all

03/16/2020
Quick, efficient and to the point

03/11/2020
The service man was on time everything was working before the service - he didn't say there was any issue.

03/09/2020
We've done business with Airflo for more than 20 years, and back in the good old days the HVAC techs were a bit on the rough side. Recently, when we needed some additional heating and cooling for two rooms in our new residence, I made an appointment with an Airflo representative, and hoped for the best. The "comfort specialist" arrived soon after, respectfully evaluated the situation, and advised a second ductless system. A week later the installation team of Patt and Johnathan arrived on schedule and went to work, completing the installation by early afternoon. Since this was a retrofit, additional tubing and wiring had to be installed on the outside, but the installers covered everything with ducts, so the appearance is neat. Most importantly, the new units provide heat where we needed it, and we look forward to having cooling during the summer months. Throughout the job, the Airflo employees were polite, respectful, and efficient. The team spread down carpeting and wore boot socks to protect our floors, and cleaned up afterwards. I have to say, Airflow is a lot better than in the good old days.

03/09/2020
We've done business with Airflo for more than 20 years, and back in the good old days the HVAC techs were a bit on the rough side. Recently, when we needed some additional heating and cooling for two rooms in our new residence, I made an appointment with an Airflo representative, and hoped for the best. The "comfort specialist" arrived soon after, respectfully evaluated the situation, and advised a second ductless system. A week later the installation team of Patt and Johnathan arrived on schedule and went to work, completing the installation by early afternoon. Since this was a retrofit, additional tubing and wiring had to be installed on the outside, but the installers covered everything with ducts, so the appearance is neat. Most importantly, the new units provide heat where we needed it, and we look forward to having cooling during the summer months. Throughout the job, the Airflo employees were polite, respectful, and efficient. The team spread down carpeting and wore boot socks to protect our floors, and cleaned up afterwards. I have to say, Airflow is a lot better than in the good old days.

03/06/2020
Very impressed with the service we received on the bid and installation of our Ductless unit. Darren did an outstanding job with the prefab bid and followup after the installation and Patt and Johnathan were both very professional and efficient with the installation of our unit.So far couldn't be more happy with our decision to use Air Flo for this work and would highly recommend them.

03/06/2020
Eli was very professional and friendly even though he had to give me bad news about my equipment.

03/05/2020
Ely did a very comprehensive job servicing our heat pump. He also explained features of the equipment that I was not aware of! I look for forward to his future visits! Gordon Bailey

02/27/2020
Very informative and positive recommendations.

02/26/2020
Gerold is the best! Very knowledgeable and answers all my questions.

02/25/2020
Every one was awesome to work with very helpful and polite would recommend to all thanks. D.Stacy

02/15/2020
Your tech’s came out today to perform our annual service on our generator. We have used air flow the last few years and have always received professional,personal and friendly service. Thanks to your company and employees for a job well done.

02/14/2020
Gerrold was timely, professional, answered all our questions, told us what he was repairing and why, and discussed with us Trane products we might need in future as our system is aging. Thank you for outstanding service.

02/13/2020
Excellent service; very professional - found the problem quickly and resolved it. Fair price for the service.

02/13/2020
System is working!!! Very satisfied.

02/13/2020
Thank you so much for your service. We received a call back shortly after placing our call at 2 am. The technician did a splendid job; terrific guy. Highly recommend Airflo.

02/13/2020
You people are the best and I received the the quality service that I expected.

02/10/2020
Great service... on time, friendly, informative, and got the job done!

02/10/2020
I have a two-zone heat pump system. While servicing my system, your technicians did something to one of my thermostats that rendered it non-functioning. They removed it and said they would have to replace it. As of now I only have one thermostat so only one end of the house is getting heat. It's cold at the kitchen-living room end. Please assure thermostat replacement ASAP.

02/07/2020
On time. Eli explained the system workings in easy-to-understand language. We have been customers for 20 years sand will continue.

02/06/2020
Excellent service. Prompt, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend them.

02/04/2020
Service was great. Super nice. Super knowledgeable and helpful!!

02/01/2020
Excellent service, the men arrived on time to set up my new Mitsubishi Split-Type Conditioners. Mark Eveland did a good job or explaining my new unit and was easy to work with.

01/28/2020
The service person arrived on time. He was friendly, professional, thorough and efficient.

01/24/2020
Very informative staff and sales With a professional installation crew

01/10/2020
Just had Tim with Airflo heating clean our heating vents. He did a great job, courteous, friendly & ON TIME.Thank you Tim Travers!!!

01/10/2020
Eli found 2 problems. Fixed gas leak @ pilot light base & ordering thermal sensor to replace broken one. Good job of keeping house clean with drop cloth & shoe covers. Worked quickly as job would allow. Will recommend Air Flo.

01/10/2020
Same day response.... fixed the problem immediately.

01/10/2020
Same day response.... fixed the problem immediately.

01/09/2020
We continue to be pleased with Air Flo for the excellent service of our heating system.

01/07/2020
Gerald and Colby came by our home to address a Trane heat pump issue that another company was unable to resolve. They were able to resolve our concern quickly and efficiently. They were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. We would highly recommend Air Flor for your HVAC needs.

01/06/2020
Thumbs up for Adam in the service dept... 5 stars...........

06/13/2019
Just had are heat pump and furnace serviced. Adam, the tech that was sent was very professional and personable. Thankyou!! Very much appreciated

12/17/2018
Excellent service and wonderful, kind people. Thank you, Air Flo!

12/12/2018
We just had ductless units installed in our home and from estimate to installation was a great experience with knowledgeable and professional people. What a team. Thanks Airflow. We couldn't be more impressed.

08/09/2018
Tom from AirFlo came by yesterday and patiently and thoroughly reviewed our new Trane system with us. He answers all of our questions. He was fantastic and we feel very confident that AirFlo will do a very good job for us!

03/17/2018
Wonderful company to work with!

11/13/2017
Great experience very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend. Very satisfied.

08/30/2017
Thanks for the great Trane heat pump system and the personal instruction on how to use the system.

08/08/2017
Bought a top of the line HVAC system and new electronic Thermostat from this company. Our old one was put in by them about 30 years ago. If this one lasts anywhere as long, we will be long gone!! LOL!! The price was exceedingly reasonable, their work and explanations couldn't have been better or more efficient or thorough, and they cleaned up after themselves, and came back a couple of weeks later to see if everything was working well. I would refer people to them in a minute!!!

06/21/2017
Excellent installation process on a new heat pump and air handler. The old system was not working, a a technition was quickly sent to evaluate that. An air-flo rep then guided us thru the process to get a new system installed. She was very knowledgeable and on time. Excellent company to work with.

06/20/2017
great company to give your business to. We have used them for 36 years and are very satisfied...Highly recommended!

06/15/2017
I have had the good fortune of dealing with Air Flo Heating for several years now. Joel Berson and his staff are truly a cut above. Their professionalism in all manners places them at the top of their field.

10/25/2016
Excellent company to do business with. Have had the pleasure of working with Joel on at least 5 projects that I had for personal homes of family members. Always great to work with and very professional. Will definitely use Airflo for future projects.

01/26/2015
I never had to worry about them being in my home, which was very important to me.




6/9/2010

Just a note to say - Thank you for the service we received from Bill & Paul on Monday June 7th. They serviced our Heat pumps and they both were courteous & professional.

Thank you,

Dave & Gladys

Sequim, WA


" They get High Marks!"

3/3/2010

Your installation people were some of the very best sub contractors that we had during the construction of the home. The premises were left neat and clean and the installation work was performed in a highly professional manner. The new HVAC system is working extremely well and the neighbors hardly notice the operational noise level from the new Trane 20i heat pump. Air Balance and heating in the entire home, with 4 zones, is excellent. We are very, very pleased with the operation of this new HVAC system and would and will recommend Air Flo and Trane heat pumps to anyone that is interested in a new heating system.

Sincerely,

Paula and Vigo


Maristone Island, WA

12/21/2010

Your estimator Jara came to my home with a computer and printer, measured everything and printed out the price and time line to do the job. She then worked out a very acceptable financing plan. Installers and the supervisor did the work in a timely manner, they kept my home clean during and after installation. Everyone explained what they were doing and were very friendly. After installation they came back and checked everything out and explained how everything worked, answered all my questions and replaced a bad thermostat promptly. I will recommend Air Flo and Trane.

Thanks,

Fred

Sequim, WA


3/12/2009

Attn: Management

First of all I want you to know how happy I am with my new Trane. The old Trane served me well for almost 22 years, so I know the Trane's good reputation. Second, and more important is the wonderful crew you have. Bill has always been a great service rep. and a friend to myself and Jamie( my German Shepherd).Then I meet Jara who explained my new system, costs and answered all my questions. She also assured me help with my new thermostat if needed. Tom, Mike and all his team took over, they were so dependable, hard working and considerate. (I never had to worry about them being in my home, which was very important to me). I have already told my neighbors and friends about your great service and product. You are the best! A big "Thank you" to everyone.

Sincerely,

Betty

Sequim, WA


4/6/2009

Dear Air Flo Management,

Here comes a happy gram from satisfied customers. Today you provided us with maintenance servicing on our residential equipment. Your serviceman Mike arrived on time, greeted us warmly, performed all tasks skillfully, answered questions courteously, and left us with a proverbial "good taste in the mouth." Thanks for such super service. And please thank Mike for us.

Sincerely,

George

Sequim, WA


6/8/2010

Dear Joe,

There will be one letter of commendation as a result of our Sequim home building project, and this is it! It has been a distinct pleasure doing business with Air Flo from the beginning to the end. You and your staff have been patient, always pleasant , and ever helpful. As a consumer, I can attest to the fact that getting business done on the peninsula is a hit-or-miss proposition, and yet, many businesses do okay by just doing the minimum ( or less ). This makes it more rewarding to find a company that "gets it." On the other hand, it must be a challenge to keep your level of performance above the required level. Thanks for a job well done.

Sincerely,

Bob

Sequim, WA